Can I change the displayed information in Scout?

The information displayed in Scout is taken directly from your Profile and Job Preferences pages at the time of your application.

Any changes made to your Profile and Job Preferences will retroactively change Scout information for jobs you've already applied for once the website refreshes. Typically you will be able to view the updated information within 24 hours. It will also change the information appearing in Scout for any jobs you apply to in the future. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a Request